Becoming Ian Brady | tv online|tv shows online|
Over 500+ shows here.        Add To Favorites

Becoming Ian Brady


Required UC: 3 per episode

The Moors Murders shocked Britain in the 1960s. Five children murdered at the hands of Myra Hindley and Ian Brady. This series turns the lens on Brady to take a unique look at what made him into arguably the UK's worst ever serial killer.



    Season 1:

  • S1, Ep03: Comeuppance   EUR   NA
  • S1, Ep02:Escalation and Elation free   EUR   NA
  • S1, Ep01:A Dark Path free   EUR   NA
Hit Tv Shows